

2022-2023 COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

FINANCE

Chair: David Segraves Marcia Davis Linda Wilson Bryan Duroy

TOURNAMENT

Chair: Linda Wilson Raelynn Nimmo Rett Norman Diana Leesekamp Pauline Lowe

YOUTH

Chair: Dicki Ward
Tommy Gann
Rett Norman
Bryan Duroy
Raelynn Nimmo
Brianna Norman – Volunteer

POLICY AND PROCEDURES

Raelynn Nimmo Bryan Duroy David Segraves

MEDIA

Chair: Dicki Ward Rett Norman Diana Leesekamp Brianna Norman – Volunteer

JAMBOREE

Chair: Rett Norman
Dicki Ward
Pauline Lowe
Linda Wilson
Diana Leesekamp

AWARDS

Chair: Tommy Gann
Rett Norman
David Segraves
Marcia Davis
Zach Hathaway – Volunteer
Cooper Ward – Volunteer

ASSOCIATION RELATIONS

Chair: Pauline Lowe Mary Gibson Kaye Woodard

LEGISLATIVE

Chair: Bryan Duroy Rett Norman Tommy Gann Linda Wilson

NOMINATING

Kaye Woodard Bryan Duroy Raelynn Nimmo

CREDENTIALS

Chair: Mary Gibson Pauline Lowe Kaye Woodard

AUDIT

Chair: Debbie Strong
Betty Curtis
Janet Vaughan
Susan Weigle

JUNIOR DIRECTORS

Roman Roberts Hannah Hitch Matlyn Warner Gavin Taylor Tobias Hurte

^{*}President Mark Ellis is available for any committee on an advisory basis and voting basis at ther chair's discretion.

^{*}Association Manager is available for any committee to be recording secretary if so desired