

May 4, 2024

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Four candidates to be inducted to the Oklahoma State Bowling Hall of Fame.

The Oklahoma State Hall of Fame Selection Committee has voted to induct the following bowlers in to the Oklahoma State Bowling Hall of Fame.

The Class of 2024 includes Tim Helms of Oklahoma City, Billy Langford of Lone Grove and Tiffany Stanbrough of Oklahoma City for their Superior Skill. Charles Proctor of Haskell will also be inducted for his Meritorious Service to the betterment of the game.

The induction ceremony will take place at the UMAC in Tulsa, Oklahoma on July 27, 2024.

Respectfully, Allison Johnson, Committee Chair